This will added to this page as it occurs

    Committee members

    Chairman:    Colin Tait

    Secretary:   Ann Marie Nicol

    Treasurer: Irwin Thompson

    Non-Executive members:    Pam Farrin

    Ex Oficio        Peter Nicol (Website, Factotum)
      Chris Sayers (Catering)

    To contact us:-  telephone our Secretary, Mrs Ann Marie Nicol: 0191 284 3377 or

    email her at: