We are a group of enthusiasts who meet on a monthly basis to enjoy talks from professional lecturers on local and national history

    Committee members

    Secretary:  Ann Marie Nicol

    Treasurer: Patricia Hix

    Joint Chairman           Peter Byrne

    Joint  Chairman:  Peter Nicol

    Non-Executive members:     Irwin Thompson, Pam Farrin, Chris Sayers

    Web Page:        Peter Nicol

    To contact us:-  telephone our Secretary, Mrs Ann Marie Nicol: 0191 284 3377 or

    email her at: fawdoncoxLHS@outlook.com

     Go to our  NEWS page for the latest information